peja_emblem

“Peja International B.V.”

RELIABLE PARTNER FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Peja International B.V. is a supplier of equipment of Dutch manufactures of equipment for intensive livestock industry, metalforming equipment for the automobile, aviation, space and oil & gas supply industry, and equipment for domestic waste recycling industry.

Phone: +7 (495) 980 09 74
Email: info@peja.ru

DIRECTIONS

Equipment for green energy production and recycling

Click here for more information…

Equipment for metalforming

Click here for more information…

LATEST NEWS

MVC: Cereals – Mixed Feed – Veterinary 2021

The company OTTEVANGER Milling Engineers  will participate at 26th international industrial trade fair “MVC: Cereals – Mixed Feed – Veterinary”, which  will be held from 16th till 18th of June 2021 at VDNKh, Pavilion…

Read more

Exhibition “MVC: Cereals – Mixed Feed – Veterinary 2020”

The company OTTEVANGER Milling Engineers  will participate at 25th international industrial trade fair “MVC: Cereals – Mixed Feed – Veterinary”, which  will be held from 28th till 30th of January 2020 at VDNKh, Pavilion 75.…

Read more

Exhibition “Agroprodmash-2019”

The companies MAVITEC/DUPPS, NIJHUIS Industries, OTTEVANGER Milling Engineers and MEYN will participate at 24th international exhibition “Agroprodmash-2019”, which  will be held from 7th till 11th of October 2019 in fairground “Expocentre”. We invite you…

Read more

SUPPLIERS

ruen
Menu
peja_emblem

«Пея Интернешнл»
НАДЕЖНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА

Компания «ПЕЯ Интернешнл» является поставщиком оборудования голландских заводов-производителей оборудования для интенсивного животноводства, металлоформовочного оборудования для автомобильной, авиационной, космической и нефтегазовой промышленности, а также оборудования для переработки бытовых отходов.

Контактный телефон: +7 (495) 980 09 74
Электронный адрес: info@peja.ru

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

MVC: Зерно-Комбикорма-Ветеринария-2021

Компания OTTEVANGER Milling Engineers примет участие в 26-й международной специализированной торгово-промышленной выставке «MVC: ЗЕРНО-КОМБИКОРМА-ВЕТЕРИНАРИЯ-2021». Выставка будет проходить с 16 по 18 июня 2021 года в Москве в павильонах № 55, 57 и 33 ВДНХ. Приглашаем посетить наш стенд…

Подробнее...

Выставка MVC: Зерно-Комбикорма-Ветеринария-2020

Компания OTTEVANGER Milling Engineers примет участие в 25-й международной специализированной торгово-промышленной выставке «MVC: ЗЕРНО-КОМБИКОРМА-ВЕТЕРИНАРИЯ-2020». Выставка будет проходить с 28 по 30 января 2020 года в Москве в Павильоне №75 ВДНХ. Приглашаем посетить наш стенд В410, который…

Подробнее...

Выставка Агропродмаш-2019

Компании MAVITEC/DUPPS, NIJHUIS Industries, OTTEVANGER Milling Engineers и MEYN примут участие в 24-й международной выставке «Агропродмаш-2019», которая будет проходить с 7 по 11 октября 2019г в ЦВК «Экспоцентр». Приглашаем посетить наш стенд 21D40, который будет располагаться в…

Подробнее...

НАШИ ПОСТАВЩИКИ